Uncategorized

Life Can Be Busy

Sorry no posts in a while. I havent gone AWOL. I have just been a little preoccupied with things lately.

I didn’t post a Movie Monday because I didn’t see any movies over the weekend. It was honestly over before I knew it. I did pick up some new books though and have been reading To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I know I’m a little late, but I never had the opportunity to read it in school so I decided to read it now. I think it’s going to be very relevant to what is going on with civil rights right now.

I have also been a little preoccupied with work and my various projects. So here’s to hoping to be inspired soon that give you guys some of my random advice, opinions, and reflections.

Another Commoner

Leave a Reply

